Staff - Scoil Naomh Áine NS

Go to content

Main menu:


About Us

Ms Anne Marie O Neill

Ms Karen Murphy
Acting Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

6th Class -Ms Kay Grace  
5th Class - Ms Sinéad Breen
4th Class - Ms Eimear Lyng
3rd/2nd Class - Ms Sinéad Goggin and Ms Treasa Corcoran
2nd/1st Class - Ms Karen Murphy
Senior Infants -Ms Áine Furlong
Junior Infants - Ms Maureen Dunne
Special Education Teacher - Mrs Colette Cleary
Special Education Teacher - Mr Ciarán Holohan
Special Education Teacher - Ms Karen Robinson

Ancillary Staff:

School Secretary -Sandra D’Alton
Special Needs Assistant - Nuala Carty
Special Needs Assistant - Catherine Murphy
Special Needs Assistant - Jenny Lacey
School Cleaner - Joan O’Leary
Caretaker - Kieran Delaney

Back to content | Back to main menu