Calendar 2022 - 2023 - Scoil Naomh Áine, Rathgarogue

Scoil Naomh Áine
Menu
Go to content

Calendar 2022 - 2023

School Calendar 2022 -2023

Term 1
School re-opens: Tuesday 30th August.
Mid-term: Monday 31st October –Friday 4th November inclusive.
Christmas: Wednesday 21st December – school closes at 12pm

Term 2
School re-opens: Thursday 5th January
Bank Holiday Monday 6th February #
Mid-term: Thursday 16th and Friday 17th February
Bank Holiday: Friday 17th March & Monday 20th March
Easter Holidays: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April inclusive

Term 3
School re-opens: Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May
Bank Holiday: Monday 5th June
Summer Holidays: Friday 23rd June at 12.00pm


In cases where a school has been affected by extensive or prolonged school closures (e.g. due to weather, etc.) and where the school authority considers that other measures will not adequately address the loss in tuition involved, the school may, decide to implement the following contingency arrangements:  the Easter break may be reduced by up to three days by the school remaining open up to and including the Wednesday immediately preceding the Easter weekend.
Proud Owners of
Health Promoting School  Flag, Active School's Flag
Digital Schools of Distinction Award
Green flag for Waste, Green flag for Water, Green flag for Energy, Green flag for Marine Conservation
5 Star GAA Flag
Discovery Primary Science and Maths award of Excellence
Back to content