Board of Management - Scoil Naomh Áine, Rathgarogue

Go to content

Board of Management

About Us
Board Of Management

Bishop's Nominee
Teacher's Nominee
Parent's Nominee
Parent's Nominee
Community Representative
Community Representative

Fr. Seán Devereux
Brendan Kelly
Anne-Marie O' Neill
Karen Murphy
Nicola Fitzpatrick
John Phelan
Mary Barron
James O' Neill

Proud Owners of
Health Promoting School  Flag, Active School's Flag
Digital Schools of Distinction Award
Green flag for Waste, Green flag for Water, Green flag for Energy, Green flag for Marine Conservation
5 Star GAA Flag
Discovery Primary Science and Maths award of Excellence
Back to content